top of page
Acts 6.jpg

Council and

Committee Leaders

Church Council Members

Kate Kuester, President

Wayne Francis, President-Elect

Gordon Breithaupt, Vice President

Amy Hartman, Secretary

Terri Barauskas, Member at Large

Shannon Hasenauer, Member at Large


Church Council meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 7pm.  All are welcome to attend.


Committee Chairs

Finance - Shari McCain

Property - Larry Busch

Endowment - The Council

Social/Fellowship - Anita Bowman

Worship/Music - Sean Tyler

A.C.T. - Shannon Hasenauer

Evangelism - Lisa Knoell

Mission - Cyndi Lauritsen

Memorial - Gloria Andreasen

Education- Peg Pribnow & Amy Hartman



bottom of page